Your Councillors

Rosemary Balchin

Parish Councillor

rosemary@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Jo Saunders

Parish Councillor

Rosebank
Hemyock Road
Culmstock

EX15 3JB

01884 841760

jo@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Tim Platel

Parish Councillor

tim@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Charlie Kay

Parish Councillor

charlie@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Gary Barr

Parish Councillor

gary@culmstock-pc.org.uk

James Doody

Parish Councillor

Lizzie Jones

Chairman

07870 622824

lizzie@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Geoffrey Bass

Parish Councillor

Cadbury House
Fore Street
Culmstock
EX15 3JD

01884 849172

geoffrey@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Jude Zebedee

Vice-Chairman

01884 841677

jude@culmstock-pc.org.uk

THERE IS ONE VACANCY ON THE PARISH COUNCIL. PLEASE CONTACT THE CLERK IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN BEING CO-OPTED. 

Culmstock Councillors Roles & Responsibilities - appointments to advisory groups.

Lizzie Jones CHAIRMAN – Finance, Planning, Playing Field, Cemetery, Fuel Allotment Charity, Personnel, Collier's bridge project, Access, Common Land & Beacon.  Representative to Culmstock Village Hall. Correspondent to Governing Body of the Primary School.

Geoffrey Bass – Finance, Planning, Highways, Access, Common Land and Beacon, Emergency Plan, Collier's bridge project, Flooding.

Jude Zebedee – Cemetery and Planning.  Representative to Culmstock Village Hall.

Rosemary Balchin  - Finance, Highways and Collier's bridge project.

Tim Platel - Highways, Access, Common Land and Beacon.

Jo Saunders -  Playing Field.

Charlie Kay -  Playing Field.

Gary Barr -  Flooding and correspondent in respect of the Culmstock Christmas Lights fundraising group.



Devon County Councillor - Ray Radford.
1 Townsend Gardens, Willand Road, Tiverton, EX16 7LP.
Tel: 01884 820000. 
Email Ray Radford

Mid Devon District Councillor - Simon Clist

Hemyock.  Tel: 07855 027595

Email Simon Clist

Mid Devon District Councillor - James Bartlett

Email: jbartlett@middevon.gov.uk 

Tel: 01823 672785 

 

New Heading Text

New Heading Text