Your Councillors

Lizzie Jones

Chairman

lizzie@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Jude Zebedee

Vice-Chairman

jude@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Catherine Bass

Parish Councillor

catherine@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Sarah Leppard

Parish Councillor

sarah@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Rosemary Balchin

Parish Councillor

rosemary@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Charlie Kay

Parish Councillor

charlie@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Jo Saunders

Parish Councillor

jo@culmstock-pc.org.uk

COUNCILLOR ROLES & RESPONSIBILITIES - advisory groups.

Lizzie Jones (Chairman)

Finance, Planning, Playing Field, Cemetery, Fuel Allotment Charity, Personnel, Collier's bridge project, Access Common Land & Beacon.              Representative to Culmstock Village Hall.                                          Correspondent to Governing Body of the Primary School.

Jude Zebedee (Vice Chairman) 

Cemetery and Planning.  Representative to Culmstock Village Hall.

Rosemary Balchin

Finance, Planning, Highways and Collier's bridge project.

Jo Saunders 

Playing Field.

Charlie Kay 

Emergency Plan, Collier's bridge project.

Catherine Bass 

Planning, Highways, Access, Common Land & Beacon, Flooding & Sewerage, Emergency.  Representative to BHPN & correspondent to Parish News.  

Sarah Leppard 

Playing Field, Collier's bridge project. 



Devon County Councillor - Ray Radford.
1 Townsend Gardens, Willand Road, Tiverton, EX16 7LP.
Tel: 01884 820000. 
Email Ray Radford

Mid Devon District Councillor - Simon Clist

Hemyock.  Tel: 07855 027595

Email Simon Clist

Mid Devon District Councillor - Natasha Bradshaw

Email: nbradshaw@middevon.gov.uk

Tel: 01884 233246