Your Councillors

Lizzie Jones

Chairman

01823 681476

lizzie@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Rosemary Balchin

Parish Councillor

rosemary@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Bee Davies

Parish Councillor

bee@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Jo Saunders

Parish Councillor

Rosebank
Hemyock Road
Culmstock

EX15 3JB

01884 841760

jo@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Tim Platel

Parish Councillor

tim@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Mark Chugg

Parish Councilor

Malcolm Plastow

Vice Chairman

Colletts
The Cleeve
Culmstock
EX15 3JR

01884 840843

malcolm@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Geoffrey Bass

Parish Councillor

Cadbury House
Fore Street
Culmstock
EX15 3JD

01884 849172

geoffrey@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Jude Zebedee

Parish Councillor

01884 841677

jude@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Ed Box

Parish Councillor

Rack View
Culmstock
Devon
EX15 3JA

07932 074573

ed@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Culmstock Councillors Roles & Responsibilities

Malcolm Plastow VICE CHAIRMAN – Planning, Finance, Access, Common Land and Beacon, Emergency Plan.  Representative to Culmstock Village Hall.

Lizzie Jones CHAIRMAN – Finance, Planning, Playing Field, Cemetery, Fuel Allotment Charity, Personnel, Collier's bridge project, Access, Common Land & Beacon.  Representative to Culmstock Village Hall. Correspondent to Governing Body of the Primary School.

Geoffrey Bass – Finance, Planning, Highways, Access, Common Land and Beacon, Emergency Plan, Collier's bridge project.

Judi Zebedee – Playing Field, Cemetery, Collier's bridge project.  Representative to Culmstock Village Hall.

Ed Box - Playing Field, Collier's bridge project and Planning.  Correspondent to Christmas Lights fundraising group.

Rosemary Balchin  - Finance and Highways.

Tim Platel - Highways, Access, Common Land and Beacon.

Jo Saunders -  Playing Field.

Bee Davies 

Mark Chugg -Access and Collier's bridge project.

 

Devon County Councillor - Ray Radford.
1 Townsend Gardens, Willand Road, Tiverton, EX16 7LP.
Tel: 01884 820000. 
Email Ray Radford

Mid Devon District Councillor - Glanmor Hughes
Whiting House, Nicholashayne,  Wellington, Somerset. TA21 9QY.
Tel: 01884 840592.
Email Glanmor Hughes

Mid Devon District Councillor - Simon Clist

Hemyock.  Tel: 07855 027595

Email Simon Clist