Your Councillors

Lizzie Jones

Chairman

07870 622824

lizzie@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Jude Zebedee

Vice-Chairman

01884 841677

jude@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Rosemary Balchin

Parish Councillor

rosemary@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Gary Barr

Parish Councillor

gary@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Geoffrey Bass

Parish Councillor

Cadbury House
Fore Street
Culmstock
EX15 3JD

01884 849172

geoffrey@culmstock-pc.org.uk

James Doody

Parish Councillor

james@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Charlie Kay

Parish Councillor

charlie@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Tim Platel

Parish Councillor

tim@culmstock-pc.org.uk

Jo Saunders

Parish Councillor

Rosebank
Hemyock Road
Culmstock

EX15 3JB

01884 841760

jo@culmstock-pc.org.uk

THERE IS ONE VACANCY ON THE PARISH COUNCIL.

Please contact the Parish Clerk if you are interested in being co-opted. 

COUNCILLOR ROLES & RESPONSIBILITIES - advisory groups.

Lizzie Jones (Chairman)

Finance, Planning, Playing Field, Cemetery, Fuel Allotment Charity, Personnel, Collier's bridge project, Access Common Land & Beacon.              Representative to Culmstock Village Hall.                                          Correspondent to Governing Body of the Primary School.

Jude Zebedee (Vice Chairman) 

Cemetery and Planning.  Representative to Culmstock Village Hall.

Geoffrey Bass

Finance, Planning, Highways, Access Common Land and Beacon, Flooding, Emergency Plan, Collier's bridge project. 

Rosemary Balchin

Finance, Planning, Highways and Collier's bridge project.

Tim Platel

Highways, Access Common Land and Beacon.

Jo Saunders 

Playing Field.

Charlie Kay 

Playing Field, Emergency Plan, Collier's bridge project.

Gary Barr

Flooding.  Correspondent in respect of the Culmstock Christmas Lights fundraising group.

James Doody

Collier's bridge project. 



Devon County Councillor - Ray Radford.
1 Townsend Gardens, Willand Road, Tiverton, EX16 7LP.
Tel: 01884 820000. 
Email Ray Radford

Mid Devon District Councillor - Simon Clist

Hemyock.  Tel: 07855 027595

Email Simon Clist

Mid Devon District Councillor - James Bartlett

Email: jbartlett@middevon.gov.uk 

Tel: 01823 672785