Your Councillors

Lizzie Jones


01823 681476

Rosemary Balchin

Parish Councillor

Bee Davies

Parish Councillor

Jo Saunders

Parish Councillor

Hemyock Road

EX15 3JB

01884 841760

Tim Platel

Parish Councillor

Malcolm Plastow

Vice Chairman

The Cleeve
EX15 3JR

01884 840843

Geoffrey Bass

Parish Councillor

Cadbury House
Fore Street
EX15 3JD

01884 849172

Jude Zebedee

Parish Councillor

01884 841677

Ed Box

Parish Councillor

Rack View
EX15 3JA

07932 074573

Culmstock Councillors Roles & Responsibilities

Malcolm Plastow VICE CHAIRMAN – Planning, Finance, Access, Common Land and Beacon, Emergency Plan.  Representative to Culmstock Village Hall.

Lizzie Jones CHAIRMAN – Finance, Planning, Playing Field, Cemetery, Fuel Allotment Charity, Personnel, Collier's bridge project, Access, Common Land & Beacon.  Representative to Culmstock Village Hall. Correspondent to Governing Body of the Primary School.

Geoffrey Bass – Finance, Planning, Highways, Access, Common Land and Beacon, Emergency Plan, Collier's bridge project.

Judi Zebedee – Playing Field, Cemetery, Collier's bridge project.  Representative to Culmstock Village Hall.

Ed Box - Playing Field, Collier's bridge project and Planning.  Correspondent to Christmas Lights fundraising group.

Rosemary Balchin  - Finance and Highways.

Tim Platel - Highways, Access, Common Land and Beacon.

Jo Saunders -  Playing Field.

Bee Davies 

Mark Chugg -Access and Collier's bridge project.


Devon County Councillor - Ray Radford.
1 Townsend Gardens, Willand Road, Tiverton, EX16 7LP.
Tel: 01884 820000. 
Email Ray Radford

Mid Devon District Councillor - Glanmor Hughes
Whiting House, Nicholashayne,  Wellington, Somerset. TA21 9QY.
Tel: 01884 840592.
Email Glanmor Hughes

Mid Devon District Councillor - Simon Clist

Hemyock.  Tel: 07855 027595

Email Simon Clist